Dr. Aman Srivastava

Director
Email: director@imt.ac.ae

Dr. Rajesh Kumar B

Dean Academics
Email: rajesh@imt.ac.ae

Dr. Ahmad Al-Shuaibi

Chair - International relations
Email: ahmad@imt.ac.ae

Dr. Mohd. Anam Akhtar

Chair - BBA Program
Email: anam@imt.ac.ae

Dr. Deepesh Kumar

Chair - MBA Program
Email: deepesh@imt.ac.ae

Dr. Anupama Ambika

Chair - Internship & Projects
Email: anupama@imt.ac.ae

Mr. Vivekanand

Head Administration & Facilities
Email: vivek@imt.ac.ae

DR. NIDA QAYOOM

Head QAIE
Email: Nidaqayoom@imt.ac.ae

Mr. Gyana R. Mohapatra

Head  Accounts & Finance
Email: accounts@imt.ac.ae

Ms. Rasha Mohamed

Asst. Manager- Admissions & Marketing
Email: rasha@imt.ac.ae

Mr. Tapas Ranjan Pati

Head Career Services 
Email: tapas@imt.ac.ae

Mr. Sheikh Inayat Ullah

Manager – Program Office
Email: sheikhInayat@imt.ac.ae

Ms. Nida Amir Ahmed

Registrar
Email: nida@imt.ac.ae