Senior Management Team

Senior Management Team

Dr.Subhajyoti Ray Director director@imt.ac.ae
Dr.Tarapada Ghosh Dr.Tarapada Ghosh Dean Academics dean@imt.ac.ae
Rajesh Kumar B Dr.Rajesh Kumar Associate Dean – Research and Faculty Development rajesh@imt.ac.ae
Dr.Sujit Sukumaran Dr.Sujit Sukumaran Associate Dean – QAIE and Accreditations sujit@imt.ac.ae
Ajay K Singal Dr.Ajay Singal Program Chair – MBA & Chair International Relations ajay@imt.ac.ae
Dr. Gita Bajaj Dr. Gita Bajaj Program Chair – BBA Weekend gita@imt.ac.ae
Dr.Vimi Jham Dr.Vimi Jham Program Chair – EMBA vimi@imt.ac.ae
Dr. Mohammed Anam Akhtar Dr. Mohammed Anam Akhtar Program Chair – BBA Weekday anam@imt.ac.ae
Dr.Shawn Mathew Dr.Shawn Mathew Co-Chair International Relations shawn@imt.ac.ae
Mr.Vivek Anand Mr.Vivek Anand Head Administration-HR-Facilities vivek@imt.ac.ae
Gyan Ranjan Mohapatra Gyan Ranjan Mohapatra Deputy Manager – Accounts accounts@imt.ac.ae
Mr.Yogesh Kumar Mr.Yogesh Kumar Deputy Manager – Finance accounts@imt.ac.ae
Mr.Tapas Ranjan Pai Mr.Tapas Ranjan Pati Head Placement and Career Services tapas@imt.ac.ae
Mr.Khaled Omar Ali Al Radwan Mr.Khaled Omar Ali Al Radwan Head Admissions and Marketing khaled@imt.ac.ae
Mr.Elangovan A Head Library library@imt.ac.ae