Senior Management Team

Senior Management Team

Dr. K. Abdul Waheed dean@imt.ac.ae Dean -Academics
Dr K.S.Sujit Dr. Sujit Sukumaran sujit@imt.ac.ae Associate Dean – QAIE and Accreditations
Rajesh Kumar B Dr. Rajesh Kumar rajesh@imt.ac.ae Associate Dean – Research and Faculty Development
Dr. Ajay Singal ajay@imt.ac.ae Program Chair – MBA
Dr. Gita Bajaj Dr. Gita Bajaj gita@imt.ac.ae Program Chair – BBA Weekend
Dr. Mohammed Anam Akhtar Dr. Mohammed Anam Akhtar anam@imt.ac.ae Program Chair – BBA Weekday
Dr. Vimi Jham Dr. Vimi Jham vimi@imt.ac.ae Program Chair – EMBA
Mr. Vivek Anand vivek@imt.ac.ae Facility Manager